It’s time!

It’s time!

Official release

In the next 5/5 Songs From Celestial Spheres will have its official release.

The celestial sphere will be represented in ten songs that bring with them different feelings transformed into sonority.

– The Belief of the Mind Slaves
– Delirium
– A Sort of Reverie
– My Last Oath
– Essente
– Eyes of Forgiveness
– L’Eternità Offerto
– Unleash Them
– Reflections of Reason
– Matronæ Gaia (Chapter II)

The art of Songs From Celestial Spheres was done by the great artist Marcus Lorenzet.

Behold the stars…